

# **Minutes of Investment Committee Meeting**

February 11, 2019 – 2:50 PM – Board Room

Called to Order: 2:50 p.m. by Board Secretary, Terrill J. Sanchez

## **Attendance at Committee Meeting(s):**

### **Members and Designees**

Glenn E. Becker – via phone
David R. Fillman
Dan B. Frankel – via phone
T. Terrance Reese – via phone
Michael G. Tobash
Joseph M. Torsella – via phone
Robin L. Wiessmann – via phone
Thomas Clancy – Designee for Treasurer Joseph M. Torsella
Charles Erdman – Designee for Senator John DiSanto
Toni Marchowsky – Designee for Senator Vincent J. Hughes
Dan Ocko – Designee for Representative Dan B. Frankel

## **Other Members and Designees**

Stephen S. Aichele Mary A. Soderberg

#### **Consultants**

Jed Drake, NEPC, LLC – via phone Michael Elio, StepStone Group LP – via phone Matthew Ritter, NEPC, LLC – via phone Matt Roche, StepStone Group LP – via phone

#### **Executive Staff**

Anthony Faiola Bryan Lewis N. Joseph Marcucci Terrill Sanchez

#### Staff

Rose Agnew Randy Albright Stephen Balucha



Don Bell

Jason Burger

Thomas Derr

Linda Engle

David Felix

Jonathan Ferrar

Randy Gilson

Phillip Greenberg

Suzi Hansel

Pam Hile

Kevin Kiehl

Khalfani King

Dan Krautheim

Alan Lin

Jeffrey McCormick

Sara McSurdy

Matthew Meads

Jeffrey Meyer

Ryan Morse

James Nolan

M. Catherine Nolan

David Sedlak

**Bruce Thomas** 

#### **Visitors**

Thomas Shingler, Callan LLC – via phone Bud Pellecchia – Callan LLC – via phone Britton Murdoch – Callan LLC – via phone

The main purpose of this Committee meeting was to select the Chairman.

- Committee unanimously voted Glenn Becker as the Chairman
- Committee unanimously approved David Fillman as Assistant Chairman
- An interim Committee meeting has been scheduled for February 19, 2019 from 12-2PM
- It was accepted by the Committee that materials for the interim meeting on February 19, 2019 may be received via email in a timely fashion prior the day of the meeting.

### MOTION TO ADJOURN

Motion:

By motion that was moved by Chairman Becker and approved unanimously by committee members, it was;

RESOLVED: That this meeting is adjourned at 3:10 pm.

Respectfully Submitted,

Glenn Becker, Chair